inSite21.com
Resources found on this site are currently available by private access only.


Meet Up For Coffee? (First Date Qualifying)

Contemplating a first coffee date?
Maybe you should vet your candidates, before the committment!

Save time and awkwardness by exchanging your answers to this "coffee date application"!


Also consider Sustainable Values, Political Mindset, and the Four Noble Truths of Buddhism.
Get to know your date or lover well, before you make a commitment you might regret! (Good looks, like good sex, aren't sustainable amidst serious differences in world views and fundamental values.)

Note: Survey is a bit edgy (all in good humor). Guest discretion is advised.

14 Pages - Click to Proceed



first page   >>


IP: 44.210.85.190

Moscow @ 18:20:50
Paris @ 16:20:50
London @ 15:20:50

Reykjavik, Iceland @ 15:20:50

Sao Paulo @ 12:20:50
Buenos Aires @ 12:20:50

New York @ 10:20:50
Dallas @ 09:20:50
Denver @ 08:20:50
San Francisco @ 07:20:50
Anchorage @ 06:20:50

Honolulu @ 05:20:50

Nadi, Fiji @ 03:20:50  December 4, 2022
Sydney, Australia @ 02:20:50  December 4, 2022
Tokyo, Japan @ 00:20:50  December 4, 2022
Hong Kong @ 23:20:50  December 3, 2022













Contact Us   |   Copyright (c) 2009-2022